Jazz

President

Jazz Chodak

president@uviccss.com

A message from our president

Every year when the leadership team goes through its transitional phase and the keys are handed over to a new team, an opportunity arises. The opportunity is the ability to analyze who we are as a society, organization, and community member.
I am thrilled to see the results our team has put into seizing this opportunity and capitalizing on all the areas we can grow - we are expecting to have one of the most transformative years the CSS has experienced. I aim to push each portfolio above and beyond our normal operations to create more opportunities for all stakeholders on both a micro and macro level.
Looking forward, you can expect to see our flagship events executed in a new light; an overhaul of both our academics and community outreach portfolios with the focus of creating impactful professional and personal development; and an incredibly dedicated corporate relations team who are looking to bring new our sponsor’s value to new heights.
None of these goals would be possible without the fantastic group of leaders I am working alongside with; their efforts and relentless ambition have already changed the trajectory of the organization, and I am confident it will continue to be felt for years to come.
I am incredibly excited to see what is in store for this year and making our community at Gustavson stronger together.

The Executives

Caitlyn

Executive Vice President

Caitlyn Santos

executive-vp@uviccss.com

 

Meet the Team
Sophia

Executive of Marketing

Sophia Stricker

marketing@uviccss.com

 

Meet the Team
Chase

Executive of Human Relations

Chase Kazakoff

corporate-relations@uviccss.com

 

Meet the Team
Carl

Executive of Community Outreach

Carl Haynes

community-outreach@uviccss.com

 

Meet the Team
Paige

Executive of Engagement

Paige Cey

engagement@uviccss.com

 

Meet the Team
Sarika

Executive of Events

Sarika Kumar

events@uviccss.com

 

Meet the Team
Amy

Executive of Finance

Amy McTavish

finance@uviccss.com

 

Meet the Team
Clare

Executive of Academics

Clare Labron

academics@uviccss.com

 

Meet the Team